If it weren’t for you meddling hairs

I hate hair in my face during sex. Hate it. And it took my lover’s attempt to be funny during this morning’s (failed) romp for me to realise how much I hate it.

I hate it enough to go from super keen to nope, no way, in a matter of moments.

I hate it enough to have only ever dated people whose hair was shorter than my own (save for my first boyfriend who, let’s face it, was an experiment that I have never felt the need to replicate).

I hate it enough to be seriously considering shaving the other side of my head just so that I don’t have to deal with errant hairs in my face during sex ever again.

On second thoughts, the word hate doesn’t accurately describe my feelings. I fucking despise hair in my face during sex.

Purposely pushing hair onto my face while we fuck? Dick move.

Leave a comment